Contact Us


envelope with message: contact us
Address

8400 Picos Road Suite 101
Fort Pierce, FL 34945-3045

Phone

(772) 462-1660

Fax

(772) 462-1510

Hours

8-5 Monday-Friday

E-mail the Office

 

 

Edward A. Skvarch, Jr.
County Extension Director
Extension Agent III - Commercial Horticulture 
E-mail eask@ufl.edu

Ken Gioeli
Program Extension Agent IV - Natural Resources
E-mail ktgioeli@ufl.edu

Susan Munyan
Program Extension Agent I - 4-H/Agriculture
E-mail sjmunyan@ufl.edu

Garima Kakkar, Ph.D.
Multi-County Extension Agent II - Fruit Crops
E-mail
 garimaiari@ufl.edu

Kate Rotindo
Program Extension Agent I, Urban Horticulture
E-mail krotindo@ufl.edu

Vacant
Community Development Extension Agent
E-mail

Kate O'Neill
Education Outreach Coordinator, Master Gardener Program
E-mail kasmi@ufl.edu

Jenny Buntin
FNP Coordinator for Martin & St Lucie Counties 
E-mail jbuntin@ufl.edu

Program Assistants

Debbie McManus
4-H Program Assistant
E-mail: dmcmanus@ufl.edu

Carly Barker
4-H Program Assistant
E-mail: carleymiranda@ufl.edu

Operations

Michelle Peterson
Senior Office Operations Specialist
E-mail: mvpeterson@ufl.edu

Mike Hardiman
Maintenance Technician V
E:mail: mhardiman@ufl.edu

Emeritus Faculty
Jack Hebb
Extension Agent Emeritus